株式会社 Y-E DATA
Japanese English Sitemap
公司信息
致词


欢迎访问 Y-E DATA主页

 Y-E DATA经常以领先时代的技术和信赖作为目标,持续产品的服务及开发。

 本公司自1973年创业以来,在作为擅长FDD为首的个人计算机外设事业作为出发点。2011年随着FDD事业停产的时机,抓住第二次创业的机会,作为产业用机器领域中新的成长点,以期待的LASER及MECHATRO机械的组合而产生之OPTO &MECHATRO SOLUTION事业,稳健地迈进。

 全数自系统的GALVANO SCANNER及光学应用产品,因为高精度及可靠性,被用于汽车相关领域之遥控熔接头和切断用途。在电子零件领域,包括3D打印机及激光光学组,开拓着新的市场。

 2015年7月,藉由股票上市废止的机会,作为安川电机集团的一份子,进一步发挥业务的协同效应,且2018年8月通过MECHATRO SOLUTION事业的分割,专心致力集中在雷射的解决方案。

 今后,将更有效率地营运激光及信息通商等成熟的商品,以强化GALVANO SCANNER的市场竞争力及新用途对应的产品线阵容来扩大贩卖通路。

 今后希望大家能用温暖来支持,请多多关照。

董事长 濱田兼幸





一般软件名称、产品名称是各公司的商标或者注册商标。 Copyright © 1998- YE Data Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Y-E Data Inc. Contact_as
JapaneseChinese sitemap
Company Information
Greeting


Welcome to the Y-E Data homepage

YE DATA INC. has continuously developed products and services aiming at futuristic technologies and trustworthiness.

Since its inauguration in1973 the Company has been strong at the businesses related to the devices peripheral to computer such as FDD. FDD business was closed in 2011 and the Company took it as the second inauguration and the chance to change itself to a company which conducts in the business of optic and mechatronic solutions that is the combination of laser and mechatronic technology and is expected to be growing business in the field of production of machines.
Totally digitalized Galvano scanner and opt-electronics products are used for remote welding machine and cutting in the business related to automobile and creating markets for electronic components as an optical unit for 3D printers and laser.

At the time in July 2015 when the shares of the Company were delisted the Company, as a member of YASKAWA Electrtric group, and at the time in August 2018 when seperation of Business of Mechatro solution, the Company as a whole is endeavored as to concentrate lasersolution.

Hereinafter the Company will effectively operate the matured business much as liquid crystal marking and communication of information and expand and strengthen, aiming at strengthen of competitiveness and line up of products for new markets.

We would appreciate your continuous generous patronage.

Nobuyuki Ido President


Company Information | Greeting from the President | Company Profile | History
HOME | Products & Services | Company Information | Product Quality | Procurement | Environment
Optomechatronics | Information Multimedia